Contact

Get in touch

If you require information about local training courses you are attending or would like to attend, please find below details of whom to contact in each Diocese:

Birmingham

Lead: Mark Pryce MarkP@cofebirmingham.com

Support: Harriet O'Hara HarrietO@cofebirmingham.com


Coventry

Lead: Rob Harrison Rob.Harrison@Coventry.Anglican.org

Support: Dawn Emery Dawn.Emery@Coventry.Anglican.org


Gloucester

Lead: Sandra Millar SMillar@glosdioc.org.uk

Support: Ruth Cameron RCameron@glosdioc.org.uk


Hereford

Lead: Neil Patterson DDVO@hereford.anglican.org

Support: Mary Oxley Mary.Oxley@hereford.anglican.org


Lichfield

Lead: Jeanette Hartwell Jeanette.Hartwell@lichfield.anglican.org

Support: Helen Scheven Helen.Scheven@lichfield.anglican.org


Worcester

Lead: Janet Fox jfox@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Support: Ian Thompson ithompson@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Derby

Lead: Dwayne Engh Dwayne.Engh@derby.anglican.org

Support: Marietta Forman Marietta.Forman@derby.anglican.org