Contact

Get in touch

If you require information about local training courses you are attending or would like to attend, please find below details of whom to contact in each diocese:

Birmingham

CMD officer: The Revd Canon Dr Mark Pryce - markp@cofebirmingham.com

Administrator: Sarah Packwood - SarahP@cofebirmingham.com; however, whilst Sarah is on maternity leave, please contact Harriet O'Hara - HarrietO@cofebirmingham.com


Coventry

CMD officer: The Revd Naomi Nixon - naomi.Nixon@covcofe.org

Administrator: Sarah Palmer - sarah.palmer@covcofe.org


Gloucester

CMD officer: The Revd Canon Helen Sammon - hsammon@glosdioc.org.uk

Administrator: Iona Bird - ibird@glosdioc.org.uk


Hereford

CMD officer: The Revd Preb Nick Helm - nick@hereford.anglican.org

Administrator: Fiona Bowkett - msd@hereford.anglican.org


Lichfield
CMD officer: The Revd Lesley Bentley - lesley.bentley@lichfield.anglican.org

Administrator: Jodie Galley - jodie.galley@lichfield.anglican.org


Worcester

CMD officer: The Revd Canon Dr Jonathan Kimber - jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Administrator: Emma Woollaston - EWoollaston@cofe-worcester.org.uk