Contact

Get in touch

If you require information about local training courses you are attending or would like to attend, please find below details of whom to contact in each diocese:

Birmingham

Lead: Mark Pryce MarkP@cofebirmingham.com

Admin: Harriet O'Hara HarrietO@cofebirmingham.com


Coventry

Lead: Richard Cooke Richard.Cooke@Coventry.Anglican.org

Admin: Becca Henney Rebecca.Henney@Coventry.Anglican.org


Gloucester

Lead: Ian Bussell IBussell@glosdioc.org.uk

Admin: Ruth Cameron rcameron@glosdioc.org.uk


Hereford

Lead: TBC

Admin:  Rachel Arnold-Kent Rachel.Arnold@hereford.anglican.org


Lichfield

Lead: Jeanette Hartwell jeanette.hartwell@lichfield.anglican.org

Admin: Helen Scheven helen.scheven@lichfield.anglican.org


Worcester

Lead: Jonathan Kimber jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Admin: Katie Hewitt-Braken training@cofe-worcester.org.uk