Officers

West Midlands CMD officers:

Mark Pryce - Birmingham
Director of Ministry
The Revd Canon Mark Pryce
0121 426 0429

MarkP@cofebirmingham.com

Awaiting appointment - Coventry

Please contact Cerys Smith

cerys.smith@covcofe.org

Ian Bussell - Gloucester
Head of Ministry Development
01452 835545
ibussell@glosdioc.org.uk
John Daniels - Hereford
Interim CMD Offcier 
Revd Preb. Dr John Daniels 

j.daniels@hereford.anglican.org


Maureen Hobbs - Lichfield

Ministry Development Enabler

maureen.hobbs@lichfield.anglican.org


Jonathan Kimber - Worcester
Director of Ministry and Discipleship
The Revd Canon Dr Jonathan Kimber
01905 732 812
jkimber@cofe-Worcester.org.uk

Jonathan Kimber